What's On

Three South Australian filmmakers share in Lottie Lyell Award

(Premium content) Premium content

Fiona Percival's animated series 'don't f with me' wins the major development prize, with Madeleine Parry and Allison Chhorn also awarded for merit.

The winners of the 2020 Lottie Lyell Award were announced today, with three South Australian women filmmakers sharing in $30,000 to develop their screen projects.

This content is only available to members of screenhub

Join Now for instant access!

A subscription to screenhub will enable you to:
  • Access the most comprehensive jobs board for the screen sector, with hundreds of positions posted weekly
  • Keep up to date with the latest industry news
  • Access thousands of members-only features, articles and guides
  • Be in the know with upcoming events and exhibitions added daily
  • Learn how and where to get grants, with the most extensive grant finder

... and much, much more.

Join Now and join the Australian screen community today