RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under: Aus and NZ queens announced

10 queens have been announced for Drag Race Down Under season 2.

Ten drag queens have been announced as competitors for the second season of RuPaul’s Drag Race Down Under, which premieres on 30 July.

Taking place in Auckland, Drag Race Down Under S2 will see Australian and New Zealand-based drag queens in various stages of their career take on challenges like designing high-fashion, singing and dancing, acting, impressions, and of course lip-synching for their lives.

Unlock Padlock Icon

Unlock this content?

Access this content and more

Silvi Vann-Wall is a journalist, podcaster, and filmmaker. They joined ScreenHub as Film Content Lead in 2022. Twitter: @SilviReports