Natalie Miller Fellowship Catalyst Grant recipients named

The NMF has awarded first-ever grants to the tune of $5k to five women in the Australian screen industry.

The Natalie Miller Fellowship (NMF) announced today the recipients of its first-ever NMF Catalyst Grants.

Karina Libbey, Marisa Marsionis, Kim Munro, Felicity Wilkinson, and Lee-Ann Woon have each been awarded $5,000 to support their leadership aspirations in the Australian screen industry.

The newly introduced grants were available to female and female-identifying applicants with a minimum of three years of professional experience in the Australian screen industry. The grants received support from Creative Partnerships Australia through Plus1 and generous donations from the Catalyst Campaign.

Unlock Padlock Icon

Unlock this content?

Access this content and more

Silvi Vann-Wall is a journalist, podcaster, and filmmaker. They joined ScreenHub as Film Content Lead in 2022. Twitter: @SilviReports