AACTA Industry Awards winners: full 2022 list

The AACTA Industry Awards for 2022 have recognised Elvis, Bluey, River, and Mystery Road Origin among others.

This year’s AACTA Industry Awards returned as an in-person event at The Hordern, in Sydney’s Entertainment Quarter. Hosted by Rove McManus, the event honoured Australia’s best screen craft practitioners.

Some 31 awards were presented by legends of the Australian screen industry including Leah Purcell, Jack Thompson, Don McAlpine and other Australian icons, recognising industry craft excellence across film, television, documentary, short film, and digital.

Unlock Padlock Icon

Unlock this content?

Access this content and more

Silvi Vann-Wall is a journalist, podcaster, and filmmaker. They joined ScreenHub as Film Content Lead in 2022. Twitter: @SilviReports